Home YSF » YSF Committee

YSF Committee

18th YSF Organizing Committee: Vlastimil Kulda (Chair), Jana Balounova, Jiri Cerny, Lenka Malinovska, Katarina Psenakova.

Chair 2018, FEBS Working Group on the Careers of Young Scientists: Prof. Irene Díaz-Moreno

  • Vlastimil Kulda Vlastimil Kulda (Chair) Faculty of Medicine Pilsen, Charles University
  • Jana Balounova Jana BalounovaLaboratory of Immunobiology, Institute of Molecular Genetics AS CR, v.v.i.
  • Jiri Cerny Jiri CernyInstitute of Parasitology, Czech Academy of Sciences & Faculty of Sciences, University of South Bohemia
  • Lenka Malinovska Lenka Malinovska Central European Institute of Technology (CEITEC), Masaryk University
  • Katarina Psenakova Katarina PsenakovaFaculty of Science, Charles University

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for the FEBS Congress.