Plenary Lectures
Congress Hall
12:30 – 13:30h
FEBS Press Award Lectures
Chairs: Seamus Martin, Felix Wieland
The structure of Ebola virus receptor, Ebola virus glycoprotein and potential therapies
Stuart, David (United Kingdom)
12:30h - 13:00h
A whole animal chemical screen approach to identify modifiers of intestinal neutrophilic inflammation
Oehlers, Stefan (Australia)
13:00h - 13:30h